FBLA District 19 Contest Info 2011


This website was created to give advisers and members of District 19 a central location to retrieve information about FBLA District 19 contest.

District 19 incorporates 25 FBLA chapters in the north central part of Missouri.  District officers are elected annually at the District Leadership Conference (DLC).  Pictured above, the following FBLA members were sworn in as District 19 officers for the 2010-2011 year during DLC at NCMC in Trenton, Missouri:  Parliamentarian - Nick Koenig (GRTS, Chillicothe), Vice President, McKensie Garber (Hale), Treasurer - Dominieke Neasham (Wellington-Napoleon), President - Maura Sturguess (GRTS, Chillicothe), Secretary - Shelby Jannsen (Wellington-Napoleon), Reporter - Elizabeth Rounkles (Tina-Avalon), and 2009-2010 President - Cara Fordyce (Hamilton).

Important Information

  1. 2011 FBLA District 19 Contest will be held Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at
    Northcentral Missouri College (NCMC) in Trenton, Missouri.

  2. The makeup date will be Saturday, February 26, 2011.

  3. DLC Informative Memo: e-mailed November 19, 2011 - PDF, Word Web

  4. Chapter contact information form (PDF - Doc)
    ~fill out and return by Wednesday, October 15, 2010

  5. District 19 Advisers Meeting was held via e-mail on October 5, 2010

Missouri FBLA is "Simply the Best."

FBLA National Web site | FBLA Missouri Web site

FBLA District Map - Download PDF


2011 District 19 Officer Team