T-A School Header Click to go to home page.

Staff Directory

GRADE STAFF E-MAIL
Superintendent
Jana Holcer
jholcer@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Principal
Travis Zahl
tzahl@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Superintendent Secretary, Bookkeeper
Renae Briddle
rbriddle@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Elementary & Secondary Secretary, ITV Facilitator
Darcy Hundley
dhundley@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Pre-School/Speech
Cindy O'Neal
coneal@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten
Jennifer Rucker
jrucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
1st Grade
Lacy Bowling
lbowling@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade
Jackie Wooden
jwooden@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade
Ashley Oertwig
aoertwig@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
4th Grade
Jodie Hinnen
jhinnen@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
5th Grade
Michelle Ray
mray@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
6th Grade
Meagan Fletcher
mfletcher@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Art
Cindy Harper
charper@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Business
Susan Rucker
srucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Counselor
Lindsey Kraus
lkraus@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
English
Lauren Lee
llee@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
FACS/Title 1
Rene Trussell
rtrussell@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
History
Trent Moore
tmoore@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Library/Math
Ronda Rucker
rrucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Math
Charlotte Bigler
cbigler@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Math Advanced
Terry Kendrick
tkendrick@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Music/Band
Kelly Warren
kwarren@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
PE
Preston McMullen
pmcmullen@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Science
Shelia Hesler
shesler@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Special Ed.
Russell Burns
rburns@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
VoAg
Emily Milazzo
emilazzo@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Nutritionist/Head Cook
Rita Jones
rjones@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Special Education Paraprofessional/ ECSE
Sheri Sears
ssears@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Paraprofessional, Computer Meal Coordinator
Tammy Sykes
tsykes@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Nutritionist/Custodian
Sherry Kissick
Nutritionist
Barbi Tutt
Custodian
Robert Crawford
School Nurse
Amelia Flinn
Bus Driver
Howard Green
Bus Driver
Ruth Anne Hutchinson
Bus Driver
Tim Hutchinson
Faculty and Staff
Oranizations and Class Sponsorship
Dragon Mascot