T-A School Header Click to go to home page.

Staff Directory

GRADE STAFF E-MAIL
Superintendent
Jana Holcer
jholcer@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Principal
Travis Zahl
tzahl@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Superintendent Secretary, Bookkeeper
Renae Briddle
rbriddle@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Elementary & Secondary Secretary, ITV Facilitator
Darcy Hundley
dhundley@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Pre-School/Speech
Cindy O'Neal
coneal@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten
Jennifer Rucker
jrucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
1st Grade
Lacy Bowling
lbowling@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade
Jackie Wooden
jwooden@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade
Ashley Oertwig
aoertwig@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
4th Grade
Angie Hussey
ahussey@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Middle School Math
Michelle Ray
mray@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Middle School Science/Social Studies
Amy Peoples
apeoples@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Art
Cindy Harper
charper@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Business
Susan Rucker
srucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Counselor
Laura Greer
lgreer@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
English
Thomas Burton
tburton@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
History
Trent Moore
tmoore@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Library/Title
Jodie Hinnen
jhinnen@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Math
Charlotte Bigler
cbigler@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Music/Band
Todd Park
tpark@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
PE
Amy Wilson
awilson@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Science
Shelia Hesler
shesler@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Special Ed.
Natalie Ikenberry
nikenberry@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Special Ed./Elementary ELA
Sheri Sears
ssears@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
VoAg
Maggie Resor
mresor@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Nutritionist/Head Cook
Rita Jones
rjones@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Paraprofessional, Computer Meal Coordinator
Tammy Sykes
tsykes@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Nutritionist/Custodian
Sherry Kissick
Nutritionist
Barbi Tutt
Custodian
Robert Crawford
School Nurse
Bus Driver
Cindy Barnes
Bus Driver
Ruth Anne Hutchinson
Bus Driver
Tim Hutchinson
 
 
Dragon Mascot