T-A School Header Click to go to home page.

Staff Directory

GRADE STAFF E-MAIL
Superintendent
Jana Holcer
jholcer@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Principal
William Dow
wdow@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Superintendent Secretary, Bookkeeper
Renae Briddle
rbiddle@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Elementary & Secondary Secretary, ITV Facilitator
Christy Regan
cregan@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Pre-School
Cindy O'Neal
coneal@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten
Danielle Costner
dcostner@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
1st Grade
Lacy Bowling
lbowling@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade
Jackie Wooden
jwooden@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade
Ashley Mathews
amathews@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
4th Grade
Angie Hussey
ahussey@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
5th Grade
Michelle Ray
mray@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
6th Grade
Meagan Fletcher
mfletcher@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Art
Cindy Harper
charper@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Business
Susan Rucker
srucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Counselor
Jenni Scott
jscott@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
English
Lauren Lee
llee@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
FACS/Title 1
Rene Trussell
rtrussell@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
History
John Roberts
jroberts@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Library
Ronda Rucker
rrucker@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Math
Charlotte Bigler
cbigler@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Math/Tech
Terry Kendrick
tkendrick@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Music/Band
Kelly Warren
kwarren@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
PE
Kyle Thornton
kthornton@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Science
Shelia Hesler
shesler@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Special Ed.
Russell Burns
rburns@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
VoAg
Todd Jones
tjones@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Nutritionist/Head Cook
Brandi Dodson
bdodson @tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Special Education Paraprofessional/ ECSE
Rhonda Staton
rstaton@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Paraprofessional, Computer Meal Coordinator
Tammy Sykes
tsykes@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Girls Basketball Coach
Dana Hansen
dhansen@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
Dragon Mascot